POLOS MINAS GERAIS

Polo Ipanema – MG
Telefone/Whatsapp: (33) 3314-2054
E-mail: polo.ipanema@unifacig.edu.br
Av. 7 de Setembro, nº 870, loja 1 – Centro
CEP: 36.950-000

Polo Lajinha – MG
Resolução n°05 de 13/12/2019
Whatsapp: (33) 99988-8605
E-mail: polo.lajinha@unifacig.edu.br
Rua José Eugênio Pereira Alvim, 55
Bairro Sagrada Família | CEP 36.980-000

Polo Manhuaçu – MG
Portaria n° 1890, 30/10/19
Telefone: (33) 3331-7420
Whatsapp: (33) 99845 6034
E-mail: polos@unifacig.edu.br
R. Darcí César de Oliveira, 600
CEP: 36.904-219

Polo Manhumirim – MG
Telefone/WhatsApp: (33)3341-3713
E-mail: polo.manhumirim@unifacig.edu.br
Avenida Teófilo Tostes, 386 – A – Centro – Manhumirim – MG

Polo Mutum – MG
Telefone: (33)3312-2735
E-mail: polo.mutum@unifacig.edu.br
Rua Dom Cavati, 82, centro
CEP: 36.955-00

Polo Ribeirão das Neves – MG
Resolução n°05, de 16/07/21
Email: polo.ribeiraodasneves@unifacig.edu.br
Whatsapp: (31) 99606-5228
Telefone: (31) 3625-2011
End.: Av. Dr. Mário Caballeiro, número 1769, Jardim Verôna em Ribeirão das Neves.
CEP – 33.821-005

Polo Simonésia – MG
Email: polo.simonesia@unifacig.edu.br
Whatsapp: (33) 99995-3213
Rua Reinaldo Alves Costa,53 – Centro – Simonésia MG

Polo Nova Porteirinha
Resolução n° 06 de 08/02/2022
Telefone: (38) 99749-0026
E-mail: polo.novaporteirinha@unifacig.edu.br
Avenida tancredo Neves, 302, Centro
Nova Porteirinha/MG
CEP – 36.525-000

POLOS ESPÍRITO SANTO

Cachoeiro de Itapemirim – ES
Resolução n°06 de 16/12/2019
Telefone: (28) 3300-0404
Whatsapp: (28) 99953-4495
E-mail: polo.cachoeiro@unifacig.edu.br
Rod. Eng. Fabiano Vivacqua, nº 165 – Marbasa
CEP: 29.313-656

Polo Serra – ES
Resolução n°06 de 23/07/21
Telefone/Whatsapp: (27) 99274-6520
Email: polo.serraes@unifacig.edu.br
Av. Eldes Scherrer Souza, 2230 – Essencial escritórios- 7⁰ andar- Colina de Laranjeiras, Serra-ES.
CEP: 29167-080

Polo Vitória – ES
Telefone: (27) 3020-3040
E-mail: polo.vitoria@unifacig.edu.br
Rua João Nunes Coelho, nº 150 – Mata da Praia
CEP: 29.065-490

POLOS RIO DE JANEIRO

Polo Itaperuna – RJ
Resolução n°11 de 08/12/21
Whatsapp: (22) 99806-6497
Email: polo.itaperuna@unifacig.edu.br
Av. Luís Eugênio Monteiro de Barros, S/Nº – Cidade Nova
CEP: 28300-000