POLOS MINAS GERAIS

Polo Ipanema – MG
Telefone/Whatsapp: (33) 3314-2054
E-mail: polo.ipanema@unifacig.edu.br
Av. 7 de Setembro, nº 870, loja 1 – Centro
CEP: 36.950-000

Polo Lajinha – MG
Telefone: (33) 3334-1649
E-mail: polo.lajinha@unifacig.edu.br
Av. Dr. Rubens Boechat de Oliveira, nº345, 1º Andar
CEP: 36.980-000

Polo Manhuaçu – MG
Telefone: (33) 3332-2023
Whatsapp: (33) 99996-7358
E-mail: polos@unifacig.edu.br
R. Darcí César de Oliveira, 600
CEP: 36.904-219

Polo Manhumirim – MG
Telefone/Whatsapp: (33)3341-3713
Whatsapp: (33) 99996-7358
E-mail: polo.manhumirim@unifacig.edu.br
Av. Teófilo Tostes, 386 A – Centro
CEP: 36.904-219

Polo Mutum – MG
Telefone: (33)3312-2735
E-mail: polo.mutum@unifacig.edu.br
Rua Dom Cavati, 82, centro
CEP: 36.955-00

Polo Simonésia – MG
Telefone(33)98894-1364
E-mail: polo.simonesia@unifacig.edu.br
Rua Reinaldo Alves Costa, 53 – Centro
CEP: 63.930-00

POLOS ESPÍRITO SANTO

Cachoeiro de Itapemirim – ES
Telefone/Whatsapp: (28) 99953-4495
E-mail: polo.cachoeiro@unifacig.edu.br
Rod. Eng. Fabiano Vivacqua, nº 165 – Marbasa
CEP: 29.313-656

Polo Vitória – ES
Telefone: (27) 3020-3040
E-mail: polo.vitoria@unifacig.edu.br
Rua João Nunes Coelho, nº 150 – Mata da Praia
CEP: 29.065-490